The Foot-Tech Football Camps are the ideal option for your school holidays childcare.

 

We do things a little differently with our camps...

 

Not only are they an easy option to free up your time, it is also the perfect chance for your child to improve their football.

 

Our camps focus on fun AND development.

 

We do this by having very low coach to player ratios and one of the most engaging, knowledgeable and friendly coaching teams you'll ever see.

 

This is more than simply just childcare; we guarantee your child will learn loads of new tricks & flicks, make new friends and leave us a more confident footballer than when they started.

 

World Cup Tournaments

Skill Of The Day

Low coach to player ratios

Prizes

Fun football games

 

...and loads more.
 

Childrens football camp Leeds

UPCOMING CAMP

THE FOOT-TECH SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMPS


Dates & Time

Roundhay Primary School, LS8 2LE

Mon 26th July - Fri 30th July
Mon 2nd August - Fri 6th August
Mon 9th August - Fri 13th August
Mon16th August - Fri 20th August
Mon 23r
d August - Fri 27th August

 

9am-3pm

Registration from 8:45am

 

Half Day Options Available

John Smeaton Leisure Centre, LS15 8TA

Tue 31st August 2021 - Fri 3rd September 2021


 

➡️ Venue Info 

 

Roundhay Primary School, LS8 2LE

John Smeaton Leisure Centre, LS15 8TA



🧰 What to bring 

Trainers & Boots
Sports kit & coat

Shin pads

Spare clothes
A refillable water bottle
Packed lunch & snacks

💷 Price


Full Camp - £100 for Roundhay & £90 for John Smeaton


Single days - £22.50

 

Half Day - £15

 

👍 How to book

 

Tap here to choose your dates